Cancellation policy


Subscriptions
When you purchase a subscription you'll receive repeat deliveries. These are based on the subscription duration and frequency that you select.
Your payment details will be stored securely and you'll be charged for each of these deliveries, unless you choose to pay in advance.
Some subscriptions may auto-renew at the end of their duration. If you don't want to renew a subscription you can cancel it.
To manage or cancel your subscription, open your subscription confirmation email and select Manage subscription. Sign in using the email address used at checkout.